Board of Directors

Canadian Pest Management Association

 

President/Président
Sean Rollo
Orkin Canada
305 Baig Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 1E1 
Phone: 506-867-9925 ext.6167
Fax: 506-857-0834
Cell: 506-232-0062
C/E: SRollo@OrkinCanada.com

Treasurer & Past President/
Tr
ésorier et Ancien Président
Sandy Costa
Green Leaf Pest Control 
106 John St. W., P.O. Box 751
Bradford, ON L3Z 2B3
Phone: 416-998-9473
C/E: sandy@greenleafpestcontrol.com

Director/Directeur
Greg Flynn
Atlantic Pest Management Association
Rentokil Steritech
1199 Westfield Rd.
Saint John, NB E2M 7N3
Phone: 506-653-8936
Email: greg.flynn@rentokil.com

 

Director/Directeur
Clint Rosevear
Manitoba Pest Management Association
Orkin Canada
630 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3V 2V9
Phone: 204-925-7928 
Fax: 204-235-0155
Email: crosevear@orkincanada.com

 

Director/Directeur
Melanie Johnston
Structural Pest Management Association of British Columbia
Assured Environmental Solutions Inc.
Box 32110 RPO Westgate
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 8L8
Phone: 604-463-0007
C/E: melanie@assuredthermal.com

 

Director/Directeur
Kent Olsen 
Pest Management Association of Alberta
Protec Pest Control
407, 4808-50 St
Red Deer, AB T4N 1X5
Phone: 403-350-1086
C/E: kent@protec-reddeer.com

 

Director/Directeur
Geoff Walsh
Structural Pest Management Association of Ontario   
EnviroPest, Inc
320 Country Rd 4 
Douro-Dummer, ON K9J 6Y1   
Phone: 705-749-1060
C/E: AAAEnviroPest@Hotmail.com

 

Director/Directeur
Alex Dovert
Association Québecoise de la Gestion Parasitaire
Groupe Surprenant
Exterminatek, Inc.
9150 rue Meilleur
Montreal, QC H2N 2A5
Cell: 514-503-7020
Email: alexdovert@exterminatek.ca

 

Dir. Gov't Affairs/Directeur des Affaires Gouvernmntales
Michel Maheu
Maheu & Maheu 
605 rue des Rocailles
Quebec (Quebec) G2J 1A9
Phone: 418-623-8000 ext.284
Cell: 418-559-8829
C/E: MMaheu@Maheu-Maheu.com 

Suppliers Representative/Rep. Fournisseur
Tammy Tonn
Integrated Pest Supplies, Ltd.
108-360 Edworth Way
New Westminster, BC V3L 5T8
Cell: 604-612-4925
C/E: TammyTonn@Shaw.ca

Meetings and Schedule

PestWorld 2019
October 15-18, 2019 | San Diego, CA

Pest Management Canada
Spring 2020 |  Quebec City, Quebec
More information coming soon! 

Latest News

CPMA Announces New Dues Structure, Effective January 2020

CPMA Newsletters
Click here to read the latest CPMA newsletters. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here.