Board of Directors

Canadian Pest Management Association

 

President/Président
Sandy Costa
Green Leaf Pest Control 
106 John St. W., P.O. Box 751
Bradford, ON L3Z 2B3
Phone: 416-998-9473
C/E: sandy@greenleafpestcontrol.com

President Elect/Président Elect
Sean Rollo
Orkin Canada
650 Boul. Industriel Unite 102
Blainville, QC J7C 5Y7
C/E: srollo@orkincanada.com

 

Director/Directeur
Greg Flynn
Atlantic Pest Management Association
Rentokil Steritech
1199 Westfield Rd.
Saint John, NB E2M 7N3
Phone: 506-653-8936
Email: greg.flynn@rentokil.com

 

Director/Directeur
Shaun Jeffrey
Manitoba Pest Management Association
Abell Pest Control
1353 Spruce Street
Winnipeg, MB R3E 2V8
Phone: 204-783-3396
C/E: sjeffey@abellgroup.com

 

Director/Directeur
Melanie Johnston
Structural Pest Management Association of British Columbia
Assured Environmental Solutions Inc.
Box 32110 RPO Westgate
Mapte Rige, BW V2X 8L8
Phone: 604-463-0007
C/E: melanie@assuredthermal.com

 

Director/Directeur
Kent Olsen 
Pest Management Association of Alberta
Protec Pest Control
PO Box 89019
Calgary, AB  T2Z 3W3
Phone: 403-350-1086
C/E: kent@protec-reddeer.com

 

Director/Directeur
Sid Smith
Structural Pest Management Association of Ontario   
Orkin Canada, National Account Quality Assurance Manager
5840 Falbourne St
Mississauga, ON L5R 4B5    
Phone: 905-712-0153 x 2802
C/E: ssmith@orkincanada.com

 

Director/Directeur
Yves Suprenant
Association Québecoise de la Gestion Parasitaire
Groupe Surprenant
8119, rue St-Hubert
Montreal, QC  H2P 1Z1
Phone: 514-522-1770
Fax: 514-642-4382
Cell: 514-919-1085
C/E: ysurprenant@groupesuprenant.com

 

Dir. Gov't Affairs/Directeur des Affaires Gouvernmntales
Taz Stuart
Poulin's Pest Control
24 Poulin Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2H OS9
Phone: 204-233-0200
C/E: t.stuart@poulins.ca

 

Suppliers Representative/Rep. Fournisseur
Sheila Haddad
Bell Laboratories
163 Shweky Lane
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: 203-915-5399
C/E: shaddad@belllabs.com

Meetings and Schedule

Pestworld 2018
October 23-26, 2018 | Orlando, Florida

Pest Management Canada 2019
March 7-9, 2019 | Calgary, Alberta
 

Latest News


CPMA Newsletters
Click here to read the latest CPMA newsletters. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here.