Board of Directors

Canadian Pest Management Association

President/Président
Sandy Costa

Green Leaf Pest Control 
106 John St. W., P.O. Box 751
Bradford, ON  L3Z 2B3
Phone: 204-925-7928
C/E: sandy@greenleafpestcontrol.com
Spouse: Daniel 

Past President/President Sortant 
Kathy Cano
Orkin Canada
630 Erin St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 2V9
Phone: 204-925-7928
Fax: 204-235-0155
Cell: 204-792-8857
C/E: kcano@orkincanada.com
Spouse: Marcelo

 

Director/Directeur
Greg Flynn
Atlantic Pest Management Association
Rentokil Steritech
1199 Westfield Rd.
Saint John, NB  E2M 7N3
Phone: 506-653-8936
Fax: 506-696-5200
Email: greg.flynn@rentokil.com
 

Director/Directeur
Nicholas Holland

Pest Management Association of Alberta 
Peregrine General Pest Control Inc.
PO Box 89019
Calgary, AB T2Z 3W3
Phone: 403-475-6523
Fax: 403-829-6619
C/E: nicholas@peregrinepestcontrol.ca
 

Director/Directeur
Ashley Browne 
Structural Pest Management Association of British Columbia
Associated Victoria Pest Control Ltd.
501 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC  V8Z 1C4
Phone: 250-477-0322
C/E: ashley@victoriapestcontrol.com
Spouse: Jennifer

Director/Directeur
Yves Suprenant
Association Québecoise de la Gestion Parasitaire
Groupe Surprenant
8119, rue St-Hubert
Montreal, QC  H2P 1Z1
Phone: 514-522-1770
Fax: 514-642-4382
Cell: 514-919-1085
C/E: ysurprenant@groupesuprenant.com
 

Director/Directeur
Shaun Jeffrey
Manitoba Pest Management Association
Abell Pest Control
1353 Spruce Street
Winnepeg, MB  R3E 2V8
Phone: 204-783-3396
Fax: 204-783-6925
Cell: 204-292-2260
C/E: sjeffey@abellgroup.com
Spouse: Stephanie

Director/Directeur
Sid Smith
Structural Pest Management Association of Ontario   
Orkin National Account Quality Assurance Manager
5840 Falbourne St
Mississauga,ON L5R 4B5    
Phone: 905 712-0153 x 2802
Cell: 416 453-4034
C/E: ssmith@orkincanada.com

Directeur des Affaires Gouvernmntales/Dir. Gov't Affairs
Taz Stuart
Poulin's Pest Control
24 Poulin Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R2H OS9
Phone: 204-233-2500
Cell: 204-333-0200
C/E: t.stuart@poulins.ca
 

Rep. Fournisseur/ Suppliers Representative 
Sheila Haddad
Bell Laboratories
163 Shweky Lane
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: 203-915-5399
C/E: shaddad@belllabs.com
 

Meetings and Schedule

Academy
July 18-20   |   Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Pestworld 2018
October 23-26 | Orlando, Florida

Latest News


CPMA Newsletters
Click here to read the latest CPMA newsletters. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here.