Allied Members

   
   
 
   

Gardex Chemicals Ltd.
7 Meridian Road, M9W4Z6
Etobicoke, ON
416-675-1638
Kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com
gardexinc.com?

 
   
 

Univar
6320 Danville Road, unit 1
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2L7
905-364-2111
mike.mcwilliams@univar.com
www.univar.com/canada?

 
   
 
Neudorff North America
Mr. Tim Tripp
Box 178 I
Brentwood Bay, BC V8M 1R3 Canada 
tim.tripp@neudorff.ca
www.neudorffpro.com
 

 

 
 
   

1st Defence Industries Ltd
Mr. Douglas Heywood
300 - 34334 Forrest Terrace
Abbotsford, BC V2S1G71 Canada
604-897-1994
1stdefenceindustries.com
info@1stDefenceIndustries.com

 
   
 
   

AP&G Co., Inc.
Ms. Kim Geissel
75 East 2nd Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
609-204-5353
info@catchmasterpro.com
www.catchmasterpro.com

 
   
 
   

Bayer Crop Science
Ms. Darcy Olds
679 South Gate Drive
Guelph, ON N1G 4S2
905-464-8399
darcy.olds@bayer.com
www.bayer.com

 
   
 
   

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Ms. Sheila Haddad
3325 North Service Road, Unit 104
Burlington, ON L7N 3G2 Canada
608-241-0202
shaddad@belllabs.com
www.belllabs.com

 
   
 
   

Direct Line Sales
Mr. John Howlett
3325 North Service Road, Unit 104
Burlington, ON, L7N 3G2 Canada
905-631-7887
sharon@dline.ca
www.directlinesales.com

 
   
   
Heat Assault
Mr. Brent Coad
330 Saulteaux Cres.
Winnipeg, MB REH 0H8 Canada
bcoad@heat-assault.com
www.heat-assault.com
 
   
 
   

Integrated Pest Supplies Ltd.
Ms. Tammy Tonn
#108 - 360 Edworthy Way,
New Westminster, BC V3L 5T8 Canada
604-520-9900
integratedpest@telus.net
www.integrated-pest-supplies-ltd.bc.bcolumbia.com

 
   
 
Marsh Canada Limited
Ms. Rosemary Bratscher
One London Place
255 Queens Avenue, Suite 2400
London, ON N6A 5R8 Canada
rosemary.bratscher@marsh.com
www.marsh.com
 
 

Ultrasol Industries DBA
Doktor Doom Insecticides 

Mr. Grigg Kellock 
10755-69 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6H 2C9 Canada 
grigg@doktordoom.com
www.doktordoom.com

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

Pestworld 2018
October 23-26, 2018 | Orlando, Florida

Pestworld Canada 2019
March 7-9, 2019 | Calgary, Alberta
 

Latest News


CPMA Newsletters
Click here to read the latest CPMA newsletters. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here.