Allied Members

   
   
 
   

1st Defence Industries Ltd
Mr. Douglas Heywood
300 - 34334 Forrest Terrace
Abbotsford, BC V2S1G71 Canada
604-897-1994
1stdefenceindustries.com
info@1stDefenceIndustries.com

 
   
 
   

AP&G Co., Inc.
Ms. Kim Geissel
75 East 2nd Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
609-204-5353
info@catchmasterpro.com
www.catchmasterpro.com

 
   
 
   

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Ms. Sheila Haddad
3325 North Service Road, Unit 104
Burlington, ON L7N 3G2 Canada
608-241-0202
shaddad@belllabs.com
www.belllabs.com

 
   
 
   

Direct Line Sales
Mr. John Howlett
3325 North Service Road, Unit 104
Burlington, ON, L7N 3G2 Canada
905-631-7887
sharon@dline.ca
www.directlinesales.com

 
   
 
   

Ultrasol Industries DBA Doktor Doom Insecticides
Mr. Grigg Kellock
10755-69 Ave,
Edmonton, Alberta T6H 2C9 Canada
780-432-6535
DoktorDoom@Doktordoom.com
www.doktordoom.com

 
   
 
   

Douglas Products & Packaging
Mr. Marty Morgan
1550 E. Old 201 Highway
Liberty, Missouri 64068
317-450-5799
marty.morgan@douglasproducts.com
www.douglasproducts.com

 
   
 
   

Gardex Chemicals Ltd
Ms. Karen Furgiuele-Perry
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 4Z6
sales@gardexinc.com
www.gardexinc.com

 
   

 

 
   
Heat Assault
Mr. Brent Coad
330 Saulteaux Cres.
Winnipeg, MB REH 0H8 Canada
bcoad@heat-assault.com
www.heat-assault.com
 
   
 
   

Integrated Pest Supplies Ltd.
Ms. Tammy Tonn
#108 - 360 Edworthy Way,
New Westminster, BC V3L 5T8 Canada
604-520-9900
integratedpest@telus.net
www.integrated-pest-supplies-ltd.bc.bcolumbia.com

 
   
 
   

J. T. Eaton Co., Inc.
Ms. Liz Velte
1393 Highland Road,
Twinsburg, OH 44087-2213
800-321-3421
lizv@jteaton.com
www.jteaton.com

 
   
 
   

Liphatech, Inc.
Mr. John Murphy
3600 W. Elm Street
Milwaukee, WI 53209
732-670-3346
murphyj@liphatech.com
www.liphatech.com

 
   
 
   

Nisus Corporation
Mr. Jim Gorman
100 Nisus Drive,
Rockford, TN 37853
800-264-0870
nisus@nisuscorp.com
www.nisuscorp.com

 
   
 
   

Univar Canada
Mr. Mike McWilliams
216 Jelley Ave,
Newmarket, ON L3X 1S6 Canada
mike.mcwilliams@univarcanada.com
http://www.univar.com/canada

 
   
 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

NPMA Academy
Scottsdale, AZ

PestWorld 2017
Baltimore, MD

 

Latest News

PMRA Finalizes New Labels For The Use Of Fumigants That Contain Aluminum Phosphide, Magnesiusm Phosphide Or Phosphine Gas
Details

CPMA Newsletters
Read the latest CPMA Newsletter.